The Metahab Team


Dr. Joyce Mikal-Flynn
Founder
(e) jmf@metahab.com
(p) 916.834.8054


Dr. Jennifer Gonzales
Clinical Director
(e) jgonzales@metahab.com
(p) 650.793.3465


Elizabeth Brim
Communication Director
(e) elizabeth@metahab.com
(p) 925.878.5097


Rosie Dauz
Associate Director Social Media Marketing
(e) rosied@metahab.com
(p) 916.300.5438


Marc Cruz
Creative Director
(e) mcruz@metahab.com
(p) 925.890.2403

 
 

Metahab Clinician contacts
 

Kathy Green, LMFT
kathygreen_mft@yahoo.com
P.O. Box 322
Roseville, CA 95661
(916) 705-1662
Date Certified: 11/2014


Cynthia B Reynolds, LMFT
cbreynol@winfirst.com
(916) 402-3071
Date Certified on 11/2014


Joseph Robert Crivello
Psychological Assistant at West Coast Post Trauma Retreat (FRSN) #PSB94020532
Psychological Assistant at Salvation Army in Sacramento #PSB94020574
Cognitive Behavior Therapy
Dialetical Behavior Therapy
EMDR
jcrivello74@gmail.com
(408) 840-6637
(Date Certified: 11/2014


Maurice Geddis, MFT/PCC Trainee
Salvation Army ARC/Sacramento
Program Counselor
Maurice.Geddis@usw.salvationarmy.org
(916) 441-5267
(916) 806-7567
Date Certified: 11/2014


Karen Fagerstrom
doctorkarenpsyd@gmail.com
Date Certified: 11/2014


Colleen Reilly
MS, CTRS, RTC
reilly.ca@gmail.com
(650) 521-1551
Date Certified: 3/2015


Alicia Wolf, MFT
alicia@aliciawolf.com
(707) 479-5164
100 E Street, Suite 305
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Date Certified: 3/2015


Don Froese, RPN
Donald.Froese@saskpolytech.ca
PO Box 351
Perdue, Saskatchewan SOK 3C0
(306) 659-4211
(306) 237-7705
Date Certified: 10/2014


Karrie Orr, RPN, CCC, BA, MC
Karrie.Orr@saskpolytech.ca
SIAST School of Nursing
1130 Idylwyld Drive
(Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 3R5
(306) 659-4710
Date Certified: 10/2014


Bernice Hemmingson-Noesgaard, RN BScN MAC Psych
bernice.hemmingson-noesgaard@siast.sk.ca
Saskatchewan Collaborative Bachelor of Science in Nursing
SIAST School of Nursing
Undergraduate Adjunct Professor University of Regina
SIAST Kelsey Campus
1130 Idylwyld Drive
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 3R5
(306) 659-4714
Date Certified: 10/2014


Martha Dukes
NR, BS, MSW Post Graduate Certificate in Adult Psychiatric Nursing UC
dukesmbcd@sbcglobal.net
530-902-5726
295 S Almond St, Dixon CA, 95620
Date Certified: 9/25/2015


Vanessa Borough
RN, OCN
vanessaborough@gmail.com
916-736-8075
3810 J Street, Sacramento, CA 95816
Date Certified: 9/25/2015


Camica Y. Edwards
M.S., PPS, PCCI #2152, BBS
catalystcounseling7@gmail.com
530-418-8830
Date Certified: 9/25/2015


Terry Taylor
CAS1
terry.taylor56@yahoo.com
916-308-2942
1615 D Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Date Certified: 9/25/2015


Catherine Geraty
LCSW, LCS 13609
catherine.geratyhoag@dignityhealth.org
916-453-4603
1100 47th Street, Sacramento, CA 95819
Date Certified: 9/25/2015


For more information on how to get certified or to find and upcoming event, check out our events page.